Skip to content

I am still here

January 30, 2021

I’ve not posted’ a bog for what seems a very long time. There’s no real reason for this, except life. I’ve been busy writing books and screenplays, and directing theatre. Though, as we find ourselves in a worldwide pandemic of of almost biblical proportions, there hasn’t been much call for theatre work.

,

Some of you may know me a little bit, some of you may not. I’m BJ, a totally blind writing, writer, author and director. I’m also wildly passionate about sport, fitness and martial arts. In fact, I intend to make an effort to post much more about fitness and exercise, and maybe even include some afilliate links to products I have used and trust.

But, by way of re-introduction, I’d like to share a link to a podcast I did recently. As a former rugby player, it was my pleasure to be on The Joe Marler Show, and have a chat and a laugh. The link is below.

Enjoy the listen, and I will post much more from now on!

#Rugby #Blind #Blindness #JoeMarler #Podcast https://overcast.fm/+jUeJ4rxiU

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment